ONE WORLD 🇫🇷❤️

One town, one city, one country, one continent, one WORLD
I may not be from Nice, I may not even be French but I am human. I pray that one day we can all put our differences aside, whether it be gender, race, sexuality or belief. One of my favourite things about the world is that no two people are the same. We are forever learning and experiencing new things that make us stronger and better then we ever thought we could be. The world would be a boring place if everyone was the same, but one thing that everyone should have in common is Kindness. Treat people how you want to be treated as the saying goes. 

My thoughts and prayers are with all those effected in Nice. I pray that this will make you stronger and it will not define you. I pray that the families who have lost loved ones know that they have my love and support. And more than anything I pray that one day I will see no more news reports featuring horrific attacks, but those of joy and kindness from the amazing people that we can all be.

“Sitting silently beside a friend who is hurting may be the best gift we can give. Sometimes what a person needs is not a brilliant mind that speaks, but a patient heart that listens.”

Leave a Reply

