Tomorrow I Will…

Tomorrow I Will………….

I could write out a list of everything I want to achieve tomorrow, but let’s face it theres no way I am going to achieve them. I wish life was as simple as following a plan you made the night before but sadly in reality it isn’t, well not for me anyway. So many times in my short life I have had a plan, whether it be for the next day or even the whole month and every time something has come along and changed it.

Maybe I’m just in a negative mood because I haven’t been very well who knows, but how can anyone possibly plan their days. Who knows what the weather will be like, or how other people will be feeling and treat you. How can we possibly predict the day we are going to have. I’ve never found a way, have you?

I’ve found the best way to start the day is completely fresh, not thinking about what has been and what could possibly come. I like to live my life day by day. Maybe thats something to do with who I am and what I’ve been through but there are a few things I do try and do everyday.

  • Quit Fearing Change
  • Quit Living In The Past
  • Quit Putting Yourself Down
  • And Most Importantly SMILE

I hope that anyone reading this is living not only an amazing life but the life that they want to live. And if your not, I hope and pray that one day you get there and please never give up trying.

A man who dares to waste one hour of life has not discovered the value of life. -Charles Darwin

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

