LONDON

Those who set out to destroy us, hurt our way of life will not win. Their evil and destruction will be met with bravery, love and defiance. I am not scared, I will continue going to coffee shops, restaurants, football games and even concerts. This is my city, my country, my world, my life and I will live it. For every evil there is a million good and each pain only makes the good stronger and more determined. Love will conquer evil.

As always my thought and prayers go out to the victims and their families, but also to all those caught up in the terror. And of course all my love and thanks go out to all the incredible emergency services and those who risked their own lives to come to the aid and protect the lives of complete strangers. You are all heroes.

“Make love your weapon to overcome any evil.” – Michael Jackson

Leave a Reply

